Hiland Toyota

5500 45th Ave Drive
Moline, IL 61265
Phone: 309-764-2481 Ask For Lonnie
Fax: 309-764-3141

Sales Staff

Phone: (866) 286-2664

Monday, Thursday    8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday - Wednesday, Friday - Saturday    8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

Toyota New Car Sales - Hiland Toyota

At Hiland Toyota, we offer you a large selection of Toyota new cars, trucks, SUVs and other brand styles that we sell all at affordable prices. Browse through our extensive selection of new inventory including the Toyota Tacoma, Corolla, and Camry as well as other models, and if you have any questions, please contact us. Remember, if you can't find the Toyota you deserve, we will find it!


Tom  Arnett


General Manager
Phone  309-764-2481
tom@hilandtoyota.com


Lonnie Tapscott


Internet Sales Manager
Mobile Phone  309-781-6968
lonnie@hilandtoyota.com


Dale Wilson


New Car Manager
Mobile Phone  309-912-1029
dale@hilandtoyota.com


Tim Pearson


New Car Internet Manager-Sales Represenative
Mobile Phone  309-269-8203
tim@hilandtoyota.com


Steve Carlson


Truck Manager - Sales Represenative
Mobile Phone  309-738-6077
carlsontoyota@yahoo.com


Dave Varner


Scion Manager - Sales Represenative
Mobile Phone  563-468-3317
dave@hilandtoyota.com


Mike Morales


Sales Represenative
Mobile Phone  309-721-5287
mmorales@hilandtoyota.com


John Augustine


Sales Represenative
Mobile Phone  309-716-1122
john@hilandtoyota.com


Dan Larson


Sales Represenative
Mobile Phone  309-912-8122
dalarson1958@aol.com


Don Brown


Sales Represenative
Mobile Phone  563-212-3547
don@hilandtoyota.com


Gene Ward


Sales Represenative
Mobile Phone  309-631-0698
gene@hilandtoyota.com


Dave Rutledge


Sales Represenative
Mobile Phone  309-230-3857
drut1963@yahoo.com


Allen Rutledge


Sales Represenative
Mobile Phone  309-781-4309
allen@hilandtoyota.com


Darin Hegenbart


Sales Represenative
Mobile Phone  563-676-8721
hegenbart63@gmail.com


Jose Sierra


Bilingual Sales Represenative - Hablo Espanol
Mobile Phone  309-373-7627
jose@hilandtoyota.com


Bob Dean


Sales Represenative
Mobile Phone  309-948-3523
bob@hilandtoyota.com


Mike Otting


Sales Represenative
Mobile Phone  563-650-2950
mike@hilandtoyota.com


Hiland Toyota | (309) 764-2481 | Contact Us | Disclaimer | Site Map